Series List

The Elder Races 9 novels, 11 novellas, 3 collections

Game of Shadows 2 novels

The Elder Races

The paranormal romance Elder Races series is set in a world where Light and Dark Fae, Nightkind, Demonkind, and Wyr live, work and love right alongside humans.

Game of Shadows

The Game of Shadows is a two book series that combines paranormal romance and urban fantasy.  Thousands of years ago, eight creatures came to earth - a criminal called the Deceiver determined to destroy the world and seven others who followed to stop him.  Reincarnated over and over, they battle on until just four are left.  The two books focus on their final battle.

The Books

Rising Darkness