• 12
  • Sep
  • 2018

Available Now – The Elder Races: Complete Novella Bundle 2013-2018

More exciting news! THE ELDER RACES: COMPLETE NOVELLA BUNDLE 2013-2018 is available for download at all major vendors! Amazon | Barnes & Noble | iBooks | Kobo | Google Play From New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Thea Harrison… comes all 13 previously published Elder Races novellas (2013-2018), in one convenient bundle. This […]


Read More
  • 11
  • Sep
  • 2018

Now Available – A Dragon’s Family Album: Final Collection

Exciting news for fans of Dragos and Pia! A DRAGON’S FAMILY ALBUM: FINAL COLLECTION is now available for download! Amazon | Barnes & Noble | iBooks | Kobo | Google Play From New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Thea Harrison… comes seven pre-released stories bundled into one convenient package. This digital collection contains […]


Read More
  • 7
  • Sep
  • 2018

LIONHEART: Friday Snippets (8)

26 comment(s)

Happy Friday! Because enough of you commented on the blog and said you were interested, I will be continuing with the Friday snippets of the draft throughout September. This section continues Chapter Four. And as always, this is draft material and things are subject to editing (and possibly deletion), so please don’t share. Hope you […]


Read More
  • 31
  • Aug
  • 2018

LIONHEART: Friday Snippets (7)

68 comment(s)

Hey guys! Here’s your Friday Snippet of LIONHEART. I promised I would post snippets of the draft through August, and today is the last Friday. Now I’m wondering if I should continue posting or if I should stop. Please comment here on the blog if you would like for me to continue. I don’t have […]


Read More
  • 24
  • Aug
  • 2018

LIONHEART: Friday Snippets (6)

5 comment(s)

Here’s today’s Friday Snippet for you! Because I couldn’t find any better place to break in the narrative, this segment concludes Chapter Three. As always, this is draft material and things are subject to editing (and possibly deletion), so please don’t share. Hope you enjoy! ~ Thea __________ Chapter Three, cont’d Kathryn had heard about […]


Read More