News & Events

  • 11
  • Sep
  • 2018

Now Available – A Dragon’s Family Album: Final Collection

Exciting news for fans of Dragos and Pia! A DRAGON’S FAMILY ALBUM: FINAL COLLECTION is now available for download! Amazon | Barnes & Noble | iBooks | Kobo | Google Play From New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Thea Harrison… comes seven pre-released stories bundled into one convenient package. This digital collection contains […]


Read More
  • 7
  • Sep
  • 2018

LIONHEART: Friday Snippets (8)

26 comment(s)

Happy Friday! Because enough of you commented on the blog and said you were interested, I will be continuing with the Friday snippets of the draft throughout September. This section continues Chapter Four. And as always, this is draft material and things are subject to editing (and possibly deletion), so please don’t share. Hope you […]


Read More
  • 24
  • Aug
  • 2018

LIONHEART: Friday Snippets (6)

5 comment(s)

Here’s today’s Friday Snippet for you! Because I couldn’t find any better place to break in the narrative, this segment concludes Chapter Three. As always, this is draft material and things are subject to editing (and possibly deletion), so please don’t share. Hope you enjoy! ~ Thea __________ Chapter Three, cont’d Kathryn had heard about […]


Read More
  • 23
  • Aug
  • 2018

Now Available – The Elder Races Tarot Collection: All 4 Stories

Great news! THE ELDER RACES TAROT COLLECTION: ALL 4 STORIES is now available for purchase! Amazon  |  Barnes & Noble  |  iBooks  |  Kobo  |  Google Play From New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Thea Harrison… comes four pre-released novellas, bundled into one convenient package. This digital collection contains True Colors, Natural Evil, Devil’s […]


Read More
  • 17
  • Aug
  • 2018

LIONHEART Preorder Now Available!

2 comment(s)

Exciting news! LIONHEART, book 3 in the Moonshadow series, is now available for preorder! Amazon  |  Barnes & Noble  |  iBooks  |  Kobo  |  Google Play From New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Thea Harrison comes the final story in her spellbinding Moonshadow trilogy… King Oberon reigned over his Dark Court in Lyonesse […]


Read More